top of page

Johnny Rowlett's Reflections, released in 2018, featuring the hit song "I Am Saved".


1. All To You

2. A Bible Won't Read Itself

3. I Am Saved

4. Devil Led Me To Jesus

5. Different Kind Of Crown

6. If Jesus Was Born Today

7. Times Of Need

8. I'll Sing For Him

9. What Your Leaving Behind

10. You Don't Have To Part The Seas

11. I Don't Want To

12. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ

Reflections - CD

    bottom of page