top of page

Are you ready for music that inspires you? This album was recorded live from a concert so you'll get to not only get a front row seat to the show, but you'll also experience motivational music and inspirational preaching. Johnny's brand new 2019 LIVE album features brand new music and classic favorites.


1. Where Corn Don't Grow

2. Sing Me Back Home

3. Rolling with the Flow

4. Poor Side of Town

5. Sometimes I Cry

6. Happy Birthday Jesus

7. I Am Saved

8. In Color

9. Devil Lead Me to Jesus

10. I Don't Want To

11. I'll Sing for Him

12. For the Love of God

13. Old Mustang

Honky Tonkin Opry LIVE - CD

    bottom of page